Council and Committee Meetings

General Information:

Council meets regularly on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday in the John Ferraro Council Chamber, Room 340, City Hall at 10:00am. For current schedules, agendas, and room assignments please check the Council Calendar, for City Council and Committee Meetings, and the Public Meetings Calendar for Board of Public Works and other Department Board meetings.

Title Council person Council district
Council President Herb J. Wesson, Jr. District 10
President Pro Tempore Mitchell Englander District 12
Assistant President Pro Tempore Nury Martinez District 6

City Council Meetings

Other Non-Council Committee/Commission Meetings