Recreation Events

Tuesday, December 23

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Wednesday, December 24

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Thursday, December 25

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Friday, December 26

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Monday, December 29

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Tuesday, December 30

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Wednesday, December 31

11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Tuesday, January 13

5:00 PM  »  RAP: LA Kids Free Basketball Clinic

Thursday, January 15

5:00 PM  »  RAP: LA Kids Free Basketball Clinic

Tuesday, January 20

5:00 PM  »  RAP: LA Kids Free Basketball Clinic

Thursday, January 22

5:00 PM  »  RAP: LA Kids Free Basketball Clinic

Tuesday, January 27

5:00 PM  »  RAP: LA Kids Free Basketball Clinic

Thursday, January 29

5:00 PM  »  RAP: LA Kids Free Basketball Clinic
Footer Content Spacer