Recreation Events

Monday, September 22

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Tuesday, September 23

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Wednesday, September 24

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Thursday, September 25

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Friday, September 26

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Saturday, September 27

8:00 AM  »  RAP: Native Garden Workday/Beach Cleanup at Cabrillo Aquarium

Monday, September 29

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Tuesday, September 30

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 1

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Thursday, October 2

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Friday, October 3

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Saturday, October 4

8:00 AM  »  RAP: Native Garden Workday/Beach Cleanup at Cabrillo Aquarium

Monday, October 6

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 7

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 8

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Thursday, October 9

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Friday, October 10

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Saturday, October 11

8:00 AM  »  RAP: Native Garden Workday/Beach Cleanup at Cabrillo Aquarium

Monday, October 13

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 14

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 15

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Thursday, October 16

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Friday, October 17

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Saturday, October 18

8:00 AM  »  RAP: Native Garden Workday/Beach Cleanup at Cabrillo Aquarium

Monday, October 20

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 21

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 22

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Thursday, October 23

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Friday, October 24

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Saturday, October 25

8:00 AM  »  RAP: Native Garden Workday/Beach Cleanup at Cabrillo Aquarium

Monday, October 27

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 28

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 29

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Thursday, October 30

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Friday, October 31

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Saturday, November 1

8:00 AM  »  RAP: Native Garden Workday/Beach Cleanup at Cabrillo Aquarium

Monday, November 3

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Tuesday, November 4

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Wednesday, November 5

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Thursday, November 6

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Friday, November 7

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Saturday, November 8

8:00 AM  »  RAP: Native Garden Workday/Beach Cleanup at Cabrillo Aquarium

Monday, November 10

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Tuesday, November 11

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Wednesday, November 12

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Thursday, November 13

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Friday, November 14

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Saturday, November 15

8:00 AM  »  RAP: Native Garden Workday/Beach Cleanup at Cabrillo Aquarium

Monday, November 17

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Tuesday, November 18

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center

Wednesday, November 19

8:30 AM  »  RAP: Poker at Felicia Mahood Senior Center
11:00 AM  »  RAP: Senior Lunch Program at Penmar Recreation Center
Footer Content Spacer